skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 1
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Nov 8
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Key Bank Rink 1
Final/OT
Thu Jan 3
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Jan 28
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Feb 20
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Mar 15
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Final/OT
Tue Mar 26
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Apr 3
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Apr 10
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Final/OT
Thu Apr 25
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Wed May 1
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL