skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 5
L
KeyBank Rink 1
Final/OT
Fri Oct 12
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Final/OT
Thu Nov 8
L
KeyBank Rink 1
Final/OT
Thu Nov 15
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Final/OT
Wed Feb 6
W
KeyBank Rink 1
Final/OT
Fri Feb 15
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Mar 14
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Mar 29
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Apr 10
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Apr 19
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL