skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 5
W
KeyBank Rink 1
Final/OT
Thu Oct 18
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
KeyBank Rink 1
Final/OT
Fri Nov 16
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Final/OT
Fri Feb 15
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Mar 15
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Final/OT
Wed Mar 27
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Final/OT
Fri Mar 29
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Final/OT
Thu Apr 18
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Wed May 1
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL