skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 5
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Final/OT
Thu Nov 8
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Mar 11
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Mar 25
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Apr 2
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Final/OT
Thu Apr 25
L
KeyBank Rink 1
Final/OT
Thu May 2
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Final/OT
Fri May 10
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL