skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 5
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Oct 24
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Final/OT
Fri Feb 15
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Final/OT
Wed Feb 20
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Final/OT
Thu Mar 7
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Mar 20
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Mar 29
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Apr 10
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Apr 19
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Final/OT