skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 4
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
KeyBank Rink 1
Final/OT
Thu Nov 15
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
L
KeyBank Rink 1
Final/OT
Wed Feb 20
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
Final/OT
Thu Mar 14
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Mar 26
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Mar 29
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Apr 3
W
New wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Apr 10
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Wed May 1
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL