skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 13
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
L
KeyBank Rink 1
Final/OT
Sun Dec 30
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
Key Bank Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Mar 24
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Mar 31
L
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
KeyBank Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
KeyBank Rink 1
Final/OT
Sat Apr 27
L
New Wave Energy Rink 2
FINAL